Executive Committee Members

  • Orange County NAACP Executive Committee consists of elected officers, at large members and appointed committee chairs dedicated to social justice and eliminating disparities that affect communities of color in Orange County.

    Rev. John Reid, President

    Glenda Ford, Secretary

    Lisa Robinson, Asst. Secretary

    Roland Terrell, Treasurer

    Ernestine Reid, Education

    J. Bruce Monroe, Political Action

    Jo-Ann Brock, Health

    Hazel Lewis, Membership

    Sandra Smith, Publicity

    Ellen Wessel, Community Coordination